Customer Service

We have Customer Service representatives dedicated to helping you. Find out who the Customer Service rep is in your area by checking the map on the right or the list below.

REGION 1

Devin Jackson | devin.jackson@friant.com | EXT 230
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Wyoming, New Mexico

REGION 2

Tara Capizano | tara.capizano@friant.com | EXT 219
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, California*

REGION 3

Dawn Tombling | dawn.tombling@friant.com | EXT 405
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa

REGION 4

Karlie Hardin | karlie.hardin@friant.com | EXT 222
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Georgia

REGION 5

Joan Lejoan.le@friant.com | EXT 221
California*, Puerto Rico, Las Vegas, NV and Canada

Hazel Martinez | hazel.martinez@friant.com | EXT 216
Nevada, California*

REGION 6

Kat Jacobson | kat.jacobson@friant.com | EXT 223
Hawaii, Canada

*California varies by region; please contact us for details.