Customer Service

We have Customer Service representatives dedicated to helping you. Find out who the Customer Service rep is in your area by checking the list below.

REGION 1

Devin Jackson | devin.jackson@friant.com | EXT 230
California*

REGION 2

Tara Capizano | tara.capizano@friant.com | EXT 219
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Wyoming, New Mexico

REGION 3

Melissa Johnson | melissa.johnson@friant.com | EXT 405
Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa

REGION 4

Karlie Hardin | karlie.hardin@friant.com | EXT 222
Connecticut, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania (Western), Rhode island, Vermont, West Virginia, Georgia, Alabama

REGION 5

Hazel Martinez | hazel.martinez@friant.com | EXT 216
Nevada, California*, GSA

REGION 6

Kat Jacobson | kat.jacobson@friant.com | EXT 223
Hawaii, California*

REGION 7

Christina Whitson | christina.whitson@friant.com | EXT 407
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

REGION 8

Antoinette Cannon | Antoinette.Cannon@friant.com | EXT 408
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, DC, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania (Eastern), New Jersey

REGION 9

Laura Garcia | Laura.Garcia@friant.com | EXT 240
California*, Puerto Rico, Canada, Oklahoma, Texas, Washington, Alaska

*California varies by region; please contact us for details.