Customer Service

We have Customer Service representatives dedicated to helping you. Find out who the Customer Service rep is in your area by checking the list below.

REGION 1

Devin Jackson | devin.jackson@friant.com | Ext 230 | Direct: 510-488-6084
California*

REGION 2

Tara Capizano | tara.capizano@friant.com | Ext 219 | Direct: 510-488-6072
Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Arizona, Wyoming, New Mexico

REGION 3

Melissa Johnson | melissa.johnson@friant.com | Ext 405 | Direct: 276-524-0897
Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

REGION 4

Karlie Hardin | karlie.hardin@friant.com | Ext 222 | Direct: 510-488-6075
Connecticut, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania (Western), Rhode island, Vermont, West Virginia, Georgia, Alabama

REGION 5

Hazel Martinez | hazel.martinez@friant.com | Ext 216 | Direct: 510-488-6069
Nevada, California*, GSA

REGION 6

Kat Jacobson | kat.jacobson@friant.com | Ext 223 | Direct: 510-488-6076
Hawaii, California*

REGION 7

Christina Whitson | christina.whitson@friant.com | Ext 407 | Direct: 276-484-9080
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

REGION 8

Antoinette Cannon | Antoinette.Cannon@friant.com | Ext 408 | Direct: 276-484-9081
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, DC, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania (Eastern), New Jersey

REGION 9

Laura Garcia | Laura.Garcia@friant.com | Ext 240 | Direct: 510-488-6096
California*, Puerto Rico, Canada, Oklahoma, Texas, Washington, Alaska

REGION 10

Qua’Desia Faulk | QuaDesia.Faulk@friant.com | Ext 416 | Direct: 276-594-3011
Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Utah and Colorado

REGION 11

Nikita Morris | nikita.morris@friant.com | Ext 214 | Direct: 510-488-4225
California*

*California varies by region; please contact us for details.